Funny Things My Daughter Says

I have always said that I was going to write down the funny things that my daughter says.  She is 3 1/2 years old and I have yet to do so.  I am going to attempt to keep some sort of record of her funny sayings (at least I think they are funny).

The best was the other day.  She has been sick with a cold for a while and she cough up some phlegm.  She thought she had thrown up and I explained to her that it wasn’t really “throw-up”, it was more like the stuff that comes out of her nose when it is running.  Later in the day, her nose starts running and she says “Mommy, mommy, my nose is throwing up!”.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

